President’s Cabinet

williams-avatar

President Richard B. Williams

President of Dixie State University

Email: president@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7500
Office: South Admin 117

MichaelLacourse-new

Dr. Michael Lacourse

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: michael.lacourse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7505
Office: North Admin 131
Academics website

Paul-Morris-DSC_1158-copy-sm

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Services

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: Holland 574
Administrative Services site

DSCLojko-Frank-copy-sm

Frank B. Lojko

Vice President of Government Relations

Email: lojko@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7511
Office: Holland 581

DSC_Brad_Last-copy-sm

Brad Last

Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Development

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: North Burns 189
Advancement website

travis-sm2

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: North Burns 146
Human Resources site

DSC_ADJasonBoothe-copy-sm

Dr. Jason Boothe

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Email: boothe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7526
Office: Burns 207
DSU Athletics website

Andrea-Brownsm2

Andrea Brown

Director of Institutional Research & Assessment

Email: abrown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7595
Office: North Admin 127
Institutional Research website

cindy-sm2

Cindy Cole

Title IX Coordinator/Associate General Counsel

Email: cindy.cole@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7731
Office: North Burns 149
Title IX website

courtney-sm2

Courtney White

Chief of Staff

Email: cwhite@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7534
Office: South Admin

doajo-hicks

Doajo Hicks

General Counsel/Chief Diversity Officer

Email: Doajo.hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4242
Office: South Admin 109

sharp-sm2

Dr. Jordon Sharp

Chief Marketing and Communication Officer

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
Office: North Burns 172

gitau-sm2

Dr. Peter Gitau

Vice President of Student Affairs

Email: gitau@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4713
Office: Holland 177

Megan Church

Megan Church

Events & Promotions Specialist

Email: megan.church@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
Office: North Burns 173