Dixie State University

President's Cabinet

Display image of Richard B. Williams

Richard B. Williams

President

Email: president@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7502
Office: South Admin

Display image of Michael Lacourse

Michael Lacourse

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: michael.lacourse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7505
Office: North Admin 131

Display image of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: South Admin
/ More Info

Display image of Brad Last

Brad Last

Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Development

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: North Burns 189
/ More Info

Display image of Jordon Sharp

Jordon Sharp

Vice President of Marketing and Communication

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
Office: University Plaza C 200F
/ More Info

Display image of Del Beatty

Del Beatty

Vice President of Student Affairs

Email: beatty@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner 202
/ More Info

Display image of Jason Boothe

Jason Boothe

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Email: boothe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7526
Office: Burns North 207

Display image of Becky Broadbent

Becky Broadbent

General Counsel

Email: Becky.Broadbent@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-424
Office: Holland 581

Display image of Tasha Toy

Tasha Toy

Assistant Vice President & Senior Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Email: Tasha.Toy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: Browning 211

Display image of Courtney White

Courtney White

Associate Vice President of Executive Affairs/Chief of Staff

Email: cwhite@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7534
Office: South Admin

Display image of Henrie Walton

Henrie Walton

Assistant to the President for Government & Community Relations

Email: walton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7511
Office: South Admin