Dixie State University

President's Cabinet

Display image of President Richard B. Williams

President Richard B. Williams

President of Dixie State University

Email: president@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7500
Office: South Admin 117

Display image of Dr. Michael Lacourse

Dr. Michael Lacourse

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: michael.lacourse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7505
Office: North Admin 131
/ More Info

Display image of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Services

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: South Admin 106
/ More Info

Display image of Brad Last

Brad Last

Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Development

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: North Burns 189
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Peter Gitau

Dr. Peter Gitau

Vice President of Student Affairs

Email: gitau@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4713
Office: Holland 177
/ More Info

Display image of Courtney White

Courtney White

Chief of Staff

Email: cwhite@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7534
Office: South Admin

Display image of Doajo Hicks

Doajo Hicks

General Counsel

Email: Doajo.Hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4242
Office: Holland 581

Display image of Dr. Jordon Sharp

Dr. Jordon Sharp

Chief Marketing and Communication Officer

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
Office: University Plaza C 200F
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Jason Boothe

Dr. Jason Boothe

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Email: boothe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7526
Office: Burns 207
/ More Info

Display image of Henrie Walton

Henrie Walton

Assistant to the President for Government & Community Relations

Email: walton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7511
Office: S. ADMIN 107