Dixie State University

President's Operations Team

Display image of Richard B. Williams

Richard B. Williams

University President

Email: president@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7502
Office: South Admin

Display image of Dr. Michael Lacourse

Dr. Michael Lacourse

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: michael.lacourse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7505
Office: North Admin 131
/ More Info

Display image of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: South Admin
/ More Info

Display image of Brad Last

Brad Last

Vice President of Advancement

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: Burns North 189
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Jordon Sharp

Dr. Jordon Sharp

Vice President of Marketing and Communication

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
Office: University Plaza C 200F
/ More Info

Display image of Del Beatty

Del Beatty

Interim Vice President of Student Affairs/Dean of Students

Email: beatty@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner 202
/ More Info

Display image of Courtney White

Courtney White

Chief of Staff

Email: cwhite@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7534
Office: South Admin

Display image of Dr. Jason Boothe

Dr. Jason Boothe

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Email: boothe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7526
Office: Burns North 207
/ More Info

Display image of Becky Broadbent

Becky Broadbent

General Counsel

Email: Becky.Broadbent@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4242
Office: Holland 581
/ More Info

Display image of Jason Browning

Jason Browning

Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Email: jason.browning@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4739
Office: North Admin 127

Display image of Megan Church

Megan Church

Director of University Events & Promotions

Email: megan.church@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
Office: University Plaza C 103
/ More Info

Display image of Travis Rosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: Travis.Rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146
/ More Info

Display image of Tasha Toy, Ph.D.

Tasha Toy, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Campus Diversity / Chief Diversity Officer / Director of Multicultural Inclusion Center

Email: tasha.toy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: Browning 211
/ More Info

Display image of Henrie Walton

Henrie Walton

Assistant to the President for Government & Community Relations

Email: walton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7511
Office: South Admin