Dixie State University

President's Operations Team

Display image of President Richard B. Williams

President Richard B. Williams

President of Dixie State University

Email: president@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7500
Office: South Admin

Display image of Dr. Michael Lacourse

Dr. Michael Lacourse

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: michael.lacourse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7505
Office: North Admin 131

Display image of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Services

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: South Admin 106

Display image of Brad Last

Brad Last

Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Development

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: North Burns 189

Display image of Dr. Peter Gitau

Dr. Peter Gitau

Vice President of Student Affairs

Email: gitau@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4713
Office: Holland 177

Display image of Travis Rosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: North Burns 146

Display image of Dr. Jason Boothe

Dr. Jason Boothe

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Email: boothe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7526
Office: Burns 207

Display image of Andrea Brown

Andrea Brown

Director of Institutional Research & Assessment

Email: abrown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7595
Office: North Admin 127

Display image of Cindy Cole

Cindy Cole

Title IX Coordinator/Associate General Counsel

Email: cindy.cole@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7731
Office: Holland 579

Display image of Courtney White

Courtney White

Chief of Staff

Email: cwhite@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7534
Office: South Admin

Display image of Doajo Hicks

Doajo Hicks

General Counsel

Email: Doajo.hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4242
Office: Holland 581

Display image of Dr. Jordon Sharp

Dr. Jordon Sharp

Chief Marketing and Communication Officer

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
Office: University Plaza C 200F

Display image of Megan Church

Megan Church

Events & Promotions Specialist

Email: megan.church@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
Office: University Plaza C 103

Display image of Tasha Toy, Ph.D.

Tasha Toy, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Campus Diversity & Multicultural Inclusion Center Director/ Chief Diversity Officer

Email: tasha.toy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: Browning 211

Display image of Henrie Walton

Henrie Walton

Assitant to the President for Government & Community Relations

Email: walton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7511
Office: S. Admin 107