University Council

williams-avatar

President Richard B. Williams

President of Dixie State University

Email: president@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7500
Office: SO ADMIN

MichaelLacourse-new

Dr. Michael Lacourse

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: michael.lacourse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7505
Office: NORTH ADMIN

Paul-Morris-DSC_1158-copy-sm

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Services

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: HCC 574

DSCLojko-Frank-copy-sm

Frank B. Lojko

Vice President of Government Affairs

Email: lojko@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7511
Office: HCC 581

DSC_Brad_Last-copy-sm

Brad Last

Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Development

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: HCC 579

Dr. Peter Gitau

Vice President of Student Affairs

Email: gitau@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4713
Office: HCC 177

Katie Armstrong

President of the Exempt Staff Association

Email: karmstrong@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7975
Office: HCC 139

Del Beatty

Dean of Students

Email: beatty@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: GARDNR 202

Dr. Jason Boothe

Athletic Director

Email: boothe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7526
Office: BURNS 207

Andrea Brown

Director of Institutional Research

Email: abrown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7595
Office: ADMIN 127

Megan Church

Events & Promotions Specialist

Email: megan.church@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
Office: BNO 173

Cindy Cole

Director of Title IX & Clery Act

Email: cindy.cole@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7731
Office: BNO 149

Richard Featherstone

Dr. Richard Featherstone

Dean of the College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Email:
richard.featherstone@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7651
Office: HCC 578

Dr. Jim Haendiges

President of the Faculty Senate

Email: haendiges@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7928
Office: HCC 425

Jyl Hall

Jyl Hall

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Email: jylhall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7547
Office: BNO 171

Dr. Nancy Hauck

Associate Provost of Community & Global Engagement

Email: hauck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844
Office: NPLAZA 142

Doajo D. Hicks

General Counsel

Email: doajo.hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4242
Office: ADMIN 109

Dr. Jeffery W. Jarvis

Dean of the College of the Arts

Email: jarvis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7792
Office: ECCLES 109

Gary J. Koeven

Chief Information Officer

Email: koeven@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7770
Office: HCC 575

Theresa Bondad

Assistant to the President

Email: theresa.bondad@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7502
Office: ADMIN 122A

no_pic_m_no_border

John Bowler

Alumni Director

Email: john.bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7913
Office: BNO 186

Jonathan Morrell

President-Elect of the Exempt Staff Association

Email: morrell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7656
Office: BROWN 119

Dr. Eric D. Pedersen

Dean of the College of Science & Technology

Email: pedersen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7977
Office: SNOW 231B

Dr. Sandy Petersen

Associate Provost of Academic Quality & Success

Email: petersen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7981
Office: ADMIN 126

Ezra Hainsworth

President of the DSU Student Association

Email: dsusapresident@dixie.edu
Phone: N/A
Office: GARDNR

J.D. Robertson

Interim Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Email: jrobertson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7576
Office: HCC 196

N/A

Assistant Vice President of Student Success

Email:
Phone:
Office:

Travis Rosenberg

Director of Human Resources

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: BNO 146

gal

Sherry Ruesch

Executive Director of Facilities Management

Email: ruesch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7562
Office: FM 104

gal

Dr. Brenda Sabey

Dean of the College of Education

Email: sabey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7841
Office: WEDU 116

sharp-sm2

Dr. Jordon Sharp

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
Office: BNO 172

Kevin Simmons

Director of Concurrent Enrollment

Email: kevin.simmons@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7671
Office: NPLAZA 143

Dr. Laura Snelson

Director of Assessment

Email: laura.snelson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7542
Office: ADMIN 128

Scott Talbot

Assistant Vice President of Business Services

Email: talbot@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7601
Office: HCC 576

Michele Tisdale

President-Elect of the Classified Staff Association

Email: mtisdale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: SNOW 134

wells_k_headshot

Dr. Kyle Wells

Dean of the College of Business & Communication

Email: kwells@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7833
Office: HAZY 362

Robyn Whipple

President of the Classified Staff Association

Email: whipple@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7842
Office: WEDU 118

courtney-sm2

Courtney R. White

Chief of Staff

Email: cwhite@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7534
Office: ADMIN 111

Patricia Wintch

Dr. Patricia Wintch

Interim Dean of the College of Health Sciences

Email: wintch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4904
Office: TAYLOR 105