Dixie State University

University Council

Display image of President Richard B. Williams

President Richard B. Williams

President of Dixie State University

Email: president@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7500
Office: South Admin

Display image of Dr. Michael Lacourse

Dr. Michael Lacourse

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: michael.lacourse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7505
Office: North Admin

Display image of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

Vice President of Administrative Services

Email: morris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7504
Office: South Admin 106

Display image of Brad Last

Brad Last

Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Development

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: North Burns 189

Display image of Dr. Peter Gitau

Dr. Peter Gitau

Vice President of Student Affairs

Email: gitau@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4713
Office: Holland 177

Display image of Dr. Nancy Hauck

Dr. Nancy Hauck

Associate Provost of Community & Global Engagement

Email: hauck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844
Office: North Plaza 142

Display image of Doajo D. Hicks

Doajo D. Hicks

General Counsel

Email: doajo.hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4242
Office: Holland 581

Display image of Cindy Cole

Cindy Cole

Director of Title IX & Clery Act

Email: cindy.cole@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7731
Office: Holland 579

Display image of Dr. Jeffery Hoyt

Dr. Jeffery Hoyt

Assistant Vice President for Student Success & Co-Curricular Assessment

Email: jeffery.hoyt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4690
Office: Browning 115A

Display image of Scott Jensen

Scott Jensen

Assistant Vice President of Business Services

Email: scott.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4603
Office: Holland 565

Display image of Del Beatty

Del Beatty

Dean of Students

Email: beatty@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner 202

Display image of Dr. Eliezer Bermudez

Dr. Eliezer Bermudez

Dean of the College of Health Sciences

Email: eli.bermudez@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4817
Office: Taylor 308

Display image of Dr. Brenda Sabey

Dr. Brenda Sabey

Dean of the College of Education

Email: sabey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7841
Office: WEDU 116

Display image of Dr. Jeffery W. Jarvis

Dr. Jeffery W. Jarvis

Dean of the College of the Arts

Email: jarvis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7792
Office: Eccles 109

Display image of Dr. Kyle Wells

Dr. Kyle Wells

Dean of the College of Business & Communication

Email: kwells@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7833
Office: HAZY 362

Display image of Dr. Eric D. Pedersen

Dr. Eric D. Pedersen

Dean of the College of Science & Technology

Email: pedersen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7977
Office: SNOW 231B

Display image of Dr. Jason Boothe

Dr. Jason Boothe

Athletic Director

Email: boothe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7526
Office: BURNS 207

Display image of Andrea Brown

Andrea Brown

Director of Institutional Research

Email: abrown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7595
Office: ADMIN 127

Display image of Jyl Hall

Jyl Hall

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Email: jylhall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815
Office: North Burns 171

Display image of John Bowler

John Bowler

Alumni Director

Email: john.bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7913
Office: BNO 186

Display image of Travis Rosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Director of Human Resources

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: North Burns 146

Display image of Dr. Laura Snelson

Dr. Laura Snelson

Director of Assessment

Email: laura.snelson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7542
Office: ADMIN 128

Display image of Kevin Simmons

Kevin Simmons

Director of Concurrent Enrollment

Email: kevin.simmons@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7671
Office: North Plaza 143

Display image of Sherry Ruesch

Sherry Ruesch

Executive Director of Facilities Management

Email: ruesch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7562
Office: FM 104

Display image of J.D. Robertson

J.D. Robertson

Executive Director of Financial Aid

Email: jrobertson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7576
Office: HCC 196

Display image of Bryant Flake

Bryant Flake

Executive Director of Planning and Budget

Email: bryant.flake@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4602
Office: HCC 579

Display image of Josh Thayn

Josh Thayn

Executive Director of Event Services and Risk Management

Email: jthayn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7855
Office: Smith 136

Display image of Courtney R. White

Courtney R. White

Chief of Staff

Email: cwhite@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7534
Office: ADMIN 111

Display image of Gary J. Koeven

Gary J. Koeven

Chief Information Officer

Email: koeven@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7770
Office: Holland 575

Display image of Dr. Jordon Sharp

Dr. Jordon Sharp

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
Office: University Plaza C 200F

Display image of Theresa Bondad

Theresa Bondad

Assistant to the President

Email: theresa.bondad@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7502
Office: South Admin 116

Display image of Darlene Dilley

Darlene Dilley

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Email: Darlene.Dilley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7704
Office: HCC 177

Display image of Megan Church

Megan Church

Events & Promotions Specialist

Email: megan.church@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
Office: University Plaza C 103

Display image of Tiffany Draper

Tiffany Draper

Staff Association President

Email: tdraper@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4651
Office: BROWN 109

Display image of Samuel Tobler

Samuel Tobler

Faculty Senate President

Email: stobler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7759
Office: SNOW 224

Display image of Henrie Walton

Henrie Walton

Assistant to the President for Government & Community Relations

Email: walton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7511
Office: S. ADMIN 107